Wholesaler Map

Our team of wholesalers is regionally based and is available to meet with you or answer your questions. Please click to view our Wholesaler Map to determine the region in which you are located.

Western Region
John Sabey
Regional Director
855 858 1975
jsabey@tcp-us.com

Pat Murphy
Regional Wholesaler
855 858 2534
pmurphy@tcp-us.com

 

Bill Abbruzzese
Internal Wholesaler
855 858 1980
babbruzzese@tcp-us.com

 

Great Lakes Region
Michael Baker
Regional Director
855 858 1985
mbaker@tcp-us.com

Bob Corey
Internal Wholesaler
855 858 1995
bcorey@tcp-us.com

 

Mid-South Region
Ron Glasgow
Regional Director
855 858 2527
rglasgow@tcp-us.com

Elle Demetriou
Internal Wholesaler
855 858 1990
edemetriou@tcp-us.com

East Region
Mark Wander
Regional Director
855 858 1800
mwander@tcp-us.com

Mark Parisi
Internal Wholesaler
855 858 1668
mparisi@tcp-us.com